Browsing Tag: Quiet Storm

    Music MP3

    Grown Folks Music Vol.54 (revised) – mp3

    August 2, 2018

    LATEST Grown Folks Music Vol.54 (revised) Free Download, no surveys for MAC AND WINDOWS.
    Grown Folks Music Vol.54 (revised) file is 100% working, download and check by yourself. instructions has been added to install file, please check file folder for notes.txt after installation.

    Grown Folks Music Vol.54 (revised) is clean and safe for PC (Windows), MAC, iOS and Android use. Choose right download file and run it to get access NOW.

    ENJOY and don’t forget to SHARE!!

    … … … … … … …

    *FAIR USE DISCLAIMER: I do not own copyright for this copyrighted material, but under Section 107 United States
    Copyright Law as noted by the United States Copyright Office (Copyright Act 1976), allowance is made for fair
    use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research.I state here
    in a good faith that I have made and uploaded here this copy of this copyrighted material completely for the
    purposes of comment and criticism – i.e. my production of the copy of this copyrighted material and sharing of
    it here on YouTube in this particular case – is totally non-profit, and that I believe that my production of
    this copy of this copyrighted material and sharing of it here in YouTube in this particular case can only
    increase value of this copyrighted material and produce only positive effects for this copyrighted material in
    its potential market.

    Track list below:
    1. Intro 0:00
    2. Integrity (Ne-Yo) 0:03
    3. DJ Play A Love Song (ft. Twista) (Jamie Foxx) 3:47
    4. Be With You (Mary J. Blige) 7:42
    5. Can U Get Wit It (Usher) 11:51
    6. Take A Chance (Ginuwine) 16:24
    7. Bittersweet (Fantasia) 20:28
    8. Goodnight Kisses (Charlie Wilson) 24:02
    9. Gettin’ In The Way (Jill Scott) 27:15
    10. What A Girl Wants (B2K) 30:36
    11. Always Be My Baby (Mariah Carey) 35:03
    12. My Black Is Beautiful (Lovely Hoffman) 39:00
    13. Caramel Kisses (Faith Evans) 42:04
    14. Love Is You (Chrisette Michele) 46:29
    15. All The If’s In The World (Trey Songz) 49:32
    16. Delicious (New Edition) 54:22
    17. Where You Are (Rahsaan Patterson) 58:32
    18. Y.O.U. (Avant) 1:03:33
    19. Don’t Say No Tonight (R.Kelly) 1:07:31
    20. Every Time You Go Away (Brian McKnight) 1:11:25
    21. 125th (Jaheim) 1:15:39
    22. DJ Outro